Tuesday, February 14, 2006

Mindcrime - Tourniquet Sleep

01. Falling Of Innocence
02. Owner Of Secrets
03. Search For Serenty
04. 10.00 am
05. Guidance
06. Dream Haunting Ghost
07. 13.00 pm
08. Seven Letter Generation
09. Eternity
10. 20.00 pm
11. Burning Glass
12. Cradle Of The Sun
13. Tourniquet Sleep

Another power metal album. The vocalist has variety and throws in a few death growls as well as some screams. As for the music, they add some prog elements as well as other metal influences from other genres.

Mindcrime Official Site



Anonymous Anonymous said...

Great Album!!Soething between Sentenced and In Flames with Power Metal Basics....

I bought the album cause i guess ┬┤that helps the band more....

1:56 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thanks for posting wanted to check it out before i buy

6:51 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

new rapidshare megaupload downloads forums

5:47 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home